Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you! Our contact info is as follows:

Address: 215-1 Carnegie Drive, St. Albert, AB T8N 5B1
Phone: 780-460-1400

Email us:

Executive Director: Carmen Horpestad: chorpestad@loseca.ca

 

Director of Operations: Jules Lefebvre: jlefebvre@loseca.ca

 

Human Resources Manager:  Rebecca McLeod: rmcleod@loseca.ca

 

Administrative Coordinator: Patrice Patterson: ppatterson@loseca.ca

 

Program Managers:

Ron Bourret: rbourret@loseca.ca

Francois Busque: fbusque@loseca.ca

Raymond Nkorerimana: rnkorerimana@loseca.ca

 

Finance Department:

Financial Coordinator: Bernie Wenger: bwenger@loseca.ca

Acting Financial Assistant: Susan Spurrell: sspurrell@loseca.ca