Meet Our Team

Here are some of the members of our amazing team. Click on their photo below to find out how to get in touch.

Carmen Horpestad

Executive Director

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 231)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: chorpestad@loseca.ca

Patrice Patterson

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 229)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: ppatterson@loseca.ca

Susan Spurrell

Financial Assistant

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 232)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: sspurrell@loseca.ca

Ronald Bourret

Day Program Manager/Intake Coordinator

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 223)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: rbourret@loseca.ca

Raymond Nkorerimana

Residential Program Manager

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 224)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: rnkoreimana@loseca.ca

Jennifer Getz

Residential Program Manager

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 227)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: jgetz@loseca.ca

Sarah Jane Klein

Behavior Coordinator/Special Projects

Phone: (780) 720-1966
Fax: (780) 459-1380

Jules Lefebvre

Director of Operations

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 222)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: jlefebvre@loseca.ca

Rebecca McLeod

Human Resource Manager

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 233)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: rmcleod@loseca.ca

Bernie Wenger

Finance Adminstrator

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 228)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: bwenger@loseca.ca

Francois Busque

Residential Program Manager

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 225)
Fax: (780) 459-1380
Email: fbusque@loseca.ca

Ruby Reid

Thrift Store Supervisor

Phone: (780) 460-1400 (ext. 236)
Fax: (780) 459-1380